The Marcy Chamber of Commerce was founded in 1963 to serve Marcy and the surrounding area.

Mission Statement
The mission of the Marcy Chamber of Commerce is to foster a positive business environment for
private and public entities operating in Marcy and surrounding areas and to nurture the successful continuation and growth of current and future new business.

Board of Directors

Marianne Buttenschon, President
Lesley Grogan, Vice President
Mike Marrone, Secretary
Treasurer, Martin Zarnock

Lynne Browne
Francis “Sonny” Candella
Brian R. Cooley
Kim Gruenewald
Nick Scarfile
Terri Sciortino
David Tucci

The Marcy Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of the month at the Marcy Town Hall, 4:45 p.m. The meetings are open to the membership.

Contact us: marcycofc@gmail.com

Mailing Address
Marcy Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 429
Marcy, NY 13403