Members

Please support members of the Marcy Chamber of Commerce. If you or your business would like to become a member, visit: our Membership Information page. If you would like to become a member, please contact us at: marcycofc@gmail.com or call (315) 725-3294.

Business Members 

Anson's Construction Co., Inc
Michael Anson - President
9202 Michael's Lane
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-4931
manson1@twcny.rr.com
www.ansonconstruction.com

Advanced Tool Inc.*
Sherry DePerno - President
9169 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 768-8502 ext. 102
sherry@Advancedtool.com

Atlas Oil Company of Utica, Inc.*
Steven Bubb - Manager
PO Box 252 /  9598 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 724-7431
atlasofutica@gmail.com

A-Verdi, LLC.*
Patty Verdi - Owner
9816 River Road
Marcy, NY 13043
14150 Route 31 Savannah, NY 13416
(315) 365-2851
(800) 248-3734
(315) 365-2558
patty@averdi.com
www.averdi.com

Beacon Golf Center*
Nicholas Scarafile, Partner
John A. DelMonte, Partner
9512 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 765-9199
john@club-worksgolf.com
beacongolfcenter.com

Beaton Industrial Inc.*
Todd Beaton - President
6083 Trenton Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 797-9346
sales@beatonindustrial.com

Beebe Construction Services*
Greg Benincasa - President
6153 Trenton Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 724-6177

Berkshire Bank/Beacon Federal*
Yvonne Buehler
9085 Old River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 272-2354
ybuehler@berkshirebank.com

Bernie Hilts Contracting LLC*
Bernie Hilts - Owner
6936 Irish Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-6549/(315) 206-4097
bhilts2@twcny.rr.com

Bridenbecker Sales & Service, Inc.*
David Antanavige, President
PO Box 261/9063 River Road
Marcy NY 13403
(315) 736-5257
sales@bridenbeckers.com
www.bridenbeckers.com

Buttenschon Tree Farm
Marianne Buttenschon
9963 Luke Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-4849

Calhoun’s Appliance Repair
David Calhoun - Owner
6053 Morris Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 797-6880
decrepair@yahoo.com 

Candella’s Farm & Greenhouse, LLC
Michael C. Candella
9256 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403-2312
(315) 736-8782 

Clifford Fuel Company, Inc.
Jim Clifford - President
PO Box 378
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 797-2240
jclifford@cliffordfuel.com
www.cliffordfuel.com

Coldwell Banker Faith Properties*
Keith Schuderer - Broker Associate
9122 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 735-2222
keith@centralnewyork.com

Conservative Petroleum*
Frank & Michele Reile
PO Box 495
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 896-4745 / (315) 896-4654
michelereile@yahoo.com

Countryside Stove & Chimney / Riverside Pools
Kate Pletle - Manager
9509 River road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 8735-9436
info@countrysidestovemarcy.com
www.riversidepoolsandspas.com

CrossFit Mohawk Valley
John Bartholomeo - President
9647 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 520-0676
info@crossfitmohawkvalley.com
www.crossfitmohawkvalley.com

Custom Fab*
Vernan Inman - Owner
9669 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 732-4939 / (315) 732-4930
www.inmansheetmetal.com

Cusworth Door & Window Co. Inc.
Tom & Theresa Dolan
9345 River Road
PO Box 437
Marcy, NY 13403-0437
(315) 736-8663 
cusworth437@verizon.net
www.cusworthdoor.com

Day & Read, Inc.*
David Read - President
9220 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(877) 894-3131
info@dayreadinc.com
dayreadinc.com

Daybreak Diner
Robert and Christa Deleondardo
9585 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 723-1631
christadeleonardo@gmail.com

Dean’s Paving*
James Dean
6002 Cavanaugh Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 736-7601

Dimbleby, Friedel, Williams
& Edmunds Funeral Home*
Jack Dimbleby
40 Main Street
Whitesboro, NY 13492
(315) 736-2419/(315) 736-3200
jimdimbleby@dfwefh.com
www.dimblebyfriedelfuneralhomes.com/

Ed and Ed Business Technology, Inc.*
Ed Potrzeba, Jr. - President
4919 State Route 233
Westmoreland, NY 13490
(315) 853-4111
ed@edanded.com
www.edanded.com

Empire State Glassworks, LLC*
David Pye
264 Spruce Lake Road
Little Falls, NY 13365
(315) 429-3303
ldp314@aol.com
www.edanded.com

First Assembly of God
Timothy Burns - Pastor
9427 Maynard Drive
PO Box 419
Marcy, NY 13406-04189
(315) 732-8867 / (315) 732-3350
marcyag.pastortim@gmail.com
www.marcychurch.com

Frank’s Guns*
Frank Karas - Owner
9103 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 736-0062
franksgun@aol.com 

G-5 Engraving & Rubber Stamps, Inc.
Bruce & Alison Graf - Owner
9850 River Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 793-8014
g5engraving@verizon.net 

Gates-Cole Insurance
Lesley Grogan - Agent/Manager
9060 Main Street
PO Box 528
Stittville, NY 13469
(315) 865-4195
lesleyg.nh@gatescole.com
www.gatescole.com

I.B.E.W. Local Union 43*
Donald Morgan - Business Manager
4568 Waterhouse Road
Clay, NY 13041
(315) 422-0435/(315) 472-5823
dmorgan@ibew43.org
ibew43.org

Impressions Limousine
Matthew Denison - President
9873 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 735-7007
impressionslimo@yahoo.com
www.impressionslimousines.com

Inserra's Flooring Outlet, Inc.*
Sal Inserra
9220 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403

John’s Pizzeria*
John Shaffer
9250 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 982-9536

JSD Express & Northern Sky Farms
Jim De Armond
9309 Kennedy Road
PO Box 158
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 723-0130
jsdexpress@netscape.net

Kaman Industrial Technologies Corp.
Marcus Smith - Branch Manager
9745 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 797-1590
utip01-kit@kaman.com
www.kaman.com

Kinney’s Greenhouse*
Steve and Sharon Friot
9602 Toby Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 733-5043

Lewis Custom Homes*
Luke Lewis
194 Clinton Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 724-0562
luke@lewiscustomhomesinc.com
www.lewiscustomhomesinc.com

Lisa Hammond State Farm Insurance*
Lisa Hammond - Owner
9438 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 734-0557
lisa@lisajhammond.com

Lupini Construction*
Lori Lupini - President
6081 Trenton Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 736-8397
llupini@lupiniconstruction.com
lupiniconstruction.com

M & T Bank*
Meredith Smith - Branch Manager
80 Oriskany Boulevard
Whitesboro, NY 13492
(315) 731-5277
masmith@mtb.com

5K Walk & Run
Patricia Clark - President
9174 Kennedy Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 737-3865
www.marcy5k.com

Marcy Car Wash*
Anthony LaPolla - Owner
9809 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 527-1817
marcyselfserve@roadrunner.com
info@drillbrush.com
www.marcycarwash.com

Marcy Discount Beverage Center Inc.
Martel, Brent - President
9270 River Road
PO Box 179 Marcy, NY 13403-0179
(315) 736-3993/(315) 736-4004
mdbc3993@yahoo.com
www.marcybeverage.com

Marcy Materials*
Rutkowski, Tricia
President
9788 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 292-7229
tr@mohawkvalleymaterials.com

Marcy Marina LLC
Carol Scharbach Thomas
9158 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 736-7617
carolthomas82@yahoo.com

Marcy Tavern
Rich Noti
6305 Route 291
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-6090

Marcy Veterinary Clinic
William Johnson, DVM
9225 River Road
PO Box 561
Marcy, NY 13403

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Karen Smith
Independent Beauty Consultant
6956 Irish Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-4441
klsmith@twcny.rr.com
www.marykay.com/klsmith

Max L. Cowen's Student Stores/ Max's Print Shop
Daniel Smith - Owner
9438 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
dan@maxowen.com
www.studentstores.com

Maynard Frozen Foods
Wesley Smith - President
PO Box 520
Utica, NY 13503-0520

Maynard United Methodist Church
Rev. Cindy Makarchuk - Pastor
9626 Maynard Drive
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 733-4769

Maynard Vol. Fire Department
David Kozyra - President
9500 Maynard Drive
PO Box 377
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 732-8181
dkozyra65@gmail.com

Mohawk Valley Federal Credit Union*
9214 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403


Mohawk Valley Materials
Tricia Rutkonski - President
9788 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 507-2538
kc@mohawkvalleymaterials.com
www.mohawkvalleymaterials.com

Mohawk Valley Small Business Development Center
Roxanne Mutchler - Director
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
100 Seymour Road
Utica, NY 13502
sbdc@sunyit.edu
www.sunypoly.edu/sbdc

Mohawk Valley Trading Company
Mary Ross
901 Broad Street
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 519-2640
www.tenonantche.com

Mountainside Medical Equipment
Marty Zarnock, Sr.
9262 Old River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 768-3030
martyzarnocksr@hotmail.com
mountainside-medical.com

Nice Car Storage Hotel
David Tucci
Owner
9755 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 527-1226
tucci33@dreamscape.com

Nimey’s Automotive & Tire Center Inc.
Michael Nimey
President/Owner
PO Box 31
9429 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 735-5525/(315) 735-3618 FAX

Northland Motors*
Francis Candella - Owner
9280 River Road
Marcy, NY
13403-2312
(315) 736-4027/(315) 736-7591 FAX
northlandtrailers@verizon.net 

Northwestern Mutal
Geoffrey Henderson - Financial Advisor
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 794-2299
geoff.henderson@nm.com
www.nm.com

Oneida County Rural Telephone Co. Inc.
Paula Newland
PO Box 402
Holland Patent, NY 13354
(315) 865-3224/(315) 865-3247
www.northland.net

Professional Transmission & Converter
Rick Morris - President
9562 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 738-1412
rick@professionaltran.com
www.professionaltran.com

Radisson Hotel - Utica Centre*
David Cocomazzi - Manager
200 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

RAL Technologies, Inc.
Robert Lambe  - Owner
5847 Cedar Avenue
Marcy, NY 13403
robert@RALtechnologies.com 
www.raltechnologies.com

Richard E. Alexander Co., Inc.*
Ricahrd Alexander
8 Scharbach Drive
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 736-3300

River Hill Properties*
Robin Mongeau - Broker
8096 State Route 12 North
Barneveld, NY 13304
(315) 896-1009 / (315) 896-1010
realestatebyrobin@gmail.com
riverhillproperties.com

River Road Auto Repair*
Jim Zielinski - Owner
9372 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 790-5979
riverroadauto@yahoo.com

River Road Farm & Greenhouses
Jan Barendse - Owner
9182 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 368-4497
jan.barendse@yahoo.com
www.riverroadgreenhouses.com

Riverside Diner*
Michael Killino
9663 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 797-7709

Rock Solid Home Inspections, LLC*
Ben Giorgi - President
6630 Irish Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 404-3368

Rome Area Chamber Of Commerce
William Guglielmo - President
139 W. Dominick St.
Rome, NY 13440-5809
(315) 337-1700
wkg@romechamber.com
www.romechamber.com

Schmitt & Lascurette, LLC
Bill Schmitt
1508 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 724-2147
office@sl-law.net

Schoen Sales, Solid-Bilt Structures*
Tim and Mike Schoen - Owners
PO Box 556
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 793-0726
info@solidbilt.com

Sciortino Farms*
Terry Sciortino - Owner
9660 Luke Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-6404
tsciortino@nycourts.gov

Stevener's Backhoe Service
Glenn Stevener - Owner
9420 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 534-1907
glenns150634@roadrunner.com


Stronach Associates Creative Communications
Robert and Mary Stronach - Owners
PO Box 477
Marcy, NY 13403

creative@stronachassociates.com
www.stronachassociates.com

Sunrise Building Supply Inc.
David Wameling - President
9531 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 733-6797 / (315) 733-6785
credit@sunrisebuildingsupply.com
sunrisebuildingsupply.com

SUNY Polytechnic Institute*
100 Seymour Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 792-7400
Lynne Browne, representative
Lynne.Browne@sunyit.edu
www.sunypoly.edu

Swish Kenco, Ltd.*
Stef Nivaggi  - Operation Manager
9225 Cavanaugh Rd.
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 732-4890/(315) 735-6531
nivaggi@swishclean.com
marcy@swishclean.com
www.swishclean.com

The Children’s Museum of History and Science*
Jessica Bickford-Manson - Program Director
311 Main Street
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 724-6129
uticacm.org

Toast Tees*
Michael F. Marchio - Owner
9841 River Road
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 724-7976
michael.marchio@toasttees.com
www.toasttees.com

Translating Grief, LLC.*
Lisa B. Wolf LMSW - Owner
9760 Ray Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 765-6530
translatinggrief@gmail.com
www.translatinggrief.com

Tucci Hot Rods
Dave Jr. and Jill Tucci
9755 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 733-9615
dave@tuccihotrods.com

Utica Mack Inc.
Edward Heiland, III - President
9426 River Road

Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 797-1714
eheilandiv3@umtrucks.com

Utica Truck Sales*
Michael Brennan - President
9411 River Road
PO Box 347
Marcy, NY 13403
(35) 733-4631
jmbrennan@uticatrucksales.com
www.uticatrucksales.com

Vescios Bakery & Deli*
Frank Galante - Manager
Mark Vescio - Owner
9485 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 507-2487
vesciosbakerydeli@hotmail.com

Wal-Mart Distribution Center
Jason Nicholson - General Manager
8827 River Rd
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 768-0150

Whitesboro Teachers’ Association*
Venezio, Julie - President
75 Oriskany Boulevard
Whitesboro Middle School
Whitesboro, NY 13492
(315) 266-3140

Wilcor
Karen Corrigan - President
161 Drive Inn Road
Frankfort, NY 13340
(315) 404-7739
karen@wilcor.net
www.wilcor.net

Yocum Full Service Inc.
Yocum, Thomas - President
5925 Morris Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 732-0572/(315) 734-1061
tom@yocumfullservice.com



Individual Members

Burton, LaVonne*
10162 Burton Manor
Utica, NY 13502

Clark, Pat
Director of Recreation
9174 Kennedy Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 765-3490
patmyank@aol.com

Dowling, Kevin*
9187 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
k.dowling@roadrunner.com

Flisnik, Richard
County Legislator
6669 Fox Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 264-8002
flis58@aim.com

Kis, Francis
7300 St. Rt 291

Stittville, NY 13469

Gruenewald, Kim*
9201 Hayes Road
Marcy, NY 13403
kgruenewald@gmail.com
Murawski, Eleanor
9792 Luke Road
Marcy, NY 13403

Schillaci, Gina
Town Clerk
5844 Cedar Avenue
Marcy, NY 13403

Pianella, Thomas
6800 Ritchie Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-4352

Russell, George*
Sewer Inspector
6065 Route 291
Marcy, NY 13403

Stein, Sherman
7010 Irish Road
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 865-5746
rip865@yahoo.com